Everything you need to know about Marbella


  • Granada

    Granada is a province in Andalucia in the south of Spain. The province’s capital, also called Granada, is located at the foot of the Sierra Nevada mountain range, at the confluence of four rivers – Rio Beiro, Rio Darro, Rio Genil and Rio Monachil. It is about 2,400 foot above sea level and about an hour by car from the Mediterranean coast.

    See Video Below:

    Read More
  • Alhambra

    The Alhambra was declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO in 1984. It is Granada’s most emblematic monument and one of the most visited tourist attractions in Spain. It consists of the Alcazaba (a defensive zone), the Nasrid Palaces (more residential and formal state in character) and the palace, gardens and orchards of El Generalife.

    Read More
  • Districts of Granada

    The city and student town of Granada has six main districts: The Realejo, The Cartuja, Bib-Rambla, Sacromonte, Albaicin and Zaidin. In this article we tell you a little about them all.

    Read More